With addendum to the original regulation, the Commission released exports to the following countries as exceptions to the regulation as follows:

Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, as well as the overseas countries and territories listed in Annex II of the Treaty and the Faeroe Islands, Andorra, San Marino and the Vatican City shall not be subject to the measures set out in paragraphs 1 and 2

To the addendum